Rainey Bell Thriller Series

Book 6

Book Six of the Rainey Bell Thriller Series

Rainey Bell, a former FBI Behavioral Analyst, has had a couple of quiet years since her last brush with death. Her old teammate with the BAU and her children's Godfather, Danny McNally, pays a visit to North Carolina from Quantico to escort Rainey into the Butner Federal Correctional Complex. 


Book 5.5


Fans of the Rainey Bell Thriller series will enjoy this holiday short story featuring Rainey, Katie, and the Bell-Meyers triplets. Far from the usual thriller, this story will have you laughing at preschooler logic and the magic of Santa in a child's eyes.

(This is an ebook short.)


Book 5


Terrors come during vulnerable moments in the night. While lost in sleep, demons arise to expose our deepest dreads. Happiness is not a deterrent to the treachery of memories and fears.  Having suffered a traumatic event nearly five years prior, Rainey has settled into contented family life. When a body tied to JW Wilson surfaces, the compartmentalization Rainey Bell practices proves to be her near undoing. 


Book 4


When an old friend of Billy Bell’s is killed in a hunting accident, Rainey feels obligated to attend the memorial service. The forecasted blizzard cannot deter her from fulfilling what she believes would be her father’s wishes. What begins as a trip to pay her respects deteriorates with the weather. As the snow begins to fall and temperatures plummet, Rainey finds herself once again in the crosshairs of a stone-cold killer..


Book 3


Former FBI behavioral analyst Rainey Bell has settled into her life as a wife and mother with Katie Myers and the triplets. Consulting and private investigative work occupy the time not taken up with the one-year-olds crawling around her ankles. As always, her eye is on her family's security, because Rainey knows what is out there and that it is probably watching her. Rainey may be paranoid, but she’s generally right. If it feels wrong, it usually is.


Book 2.5


When readers last saw the striking former FBI Behavioral Analyst, Rainey Bell just learned she was about to be a mother. Catch up with Rainey and Katie, before they become entwined in their next thrilling adventure.     

      (This is an ebook short.)                        


Book 2


Women are missing and dying in the Triangle area of North Carolina. One woman holds the key to why.   With the conclusion of the Y-Man murders nine months ago and her resignation from the FBI, Former Special Agent and Behavioral Analyst, Rainey Bell has finally found peace and contentment she never thought possible, even if she remains a bit paranoid. Her wariness is well-founded and justified when a monster from her past rears his demonic head.   Rainey has faced death and evil before – alone. Now it’s different – she has a family to protect, her own. Only Rainey can keep them alive. Or can she?   As one reviewer said, "Don’t assume you know how this story will end."


Reviewers are saying:

"5 Stars isn't enough!"  "Another OMG."  "This one gets ten out of ten."  "Loved the Book."  "Fantastic!"  "MUST READ!"

Available in print and Kindle ebook on amazon.com and Nook ebooks at barnesandnoble.com

Nook Users

Book 1


Special Agent Rainey Bell is on medical leave and has been for over a year, after a horrific attack left her scarred both inside and out. She drinks too much and hasn't had a good night's sleep in months. On a hung-over morning in June a request for help from an old friend plunges Rainey back into the world of stalkers, rapists, and serial killers. The next thirteen days will change Rainey's life forever, if she survives. On top of all that, the woman she is supposed to protect brings out feelings Rainey didn't know she had. Thrown together by a bizarre series of events, they learn to depend on each other for survival.